Holly R


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Holly and I am 23 years old. As the oldest of four kids, I feel like I have lots of child care experience. I have also babysat for various friends/friends of my parents over the years to gain even more experience. I would really like to find a position where I could build a trusting friendship with your kids. I have no desire to simply sit in your house and make sure your kids don't run off or hurt themselves, I want to have fun with them! I also strongly value educational fun, and I would do my very best to engage your kids in fun learning activities to help them grow smart and strong. I am very reliable and very trustworthy. I take any job I do seriously, and caring for children is something I consider to be far beyond a job, it is a very serious responsibility. I am kind and easy going, but I can be strict when your child's safety is at stake. I would particularly be interested in caring for very young children (under the age of 3) Thank you! I am the oldest of four children, and so I spent much of my late childhood/adolescence caring for my young sisters. This included making meals, helping with homework, making sure they took their baths and cleaned their rooms, as well as cleaning up after them myself. Throughout high school and after I earned money through baby sitting. I babysat children less than 6 months old up to the age of ten. These experiences included taking children to parks, playing games,cooking and serving meals, helping with homework,resolving issues between siblings, and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 613-818-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider