Jessica

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, I am a very open and friendly student that loves to work with children of all ages. I come from a large family and am completely used to babysitting children of all ages. I am also willing to help the children with homework as well. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further about possible babysitting opportunities. Take Care, Jess 1) worked with children of all ages and have both a 5 yr old and a 1 yr old sibling. 2) I tutored two children with disabilities. One was heard of hearing and suffered from bullying at school and the other was autistic. 3) I worked at a summer camp and mentored children of all ages. Also, worked with children abroad in both France, China and Zambia (in recreational settings eg. playing and programming). 4) Volunteered with the Best Buddies program for individuals with intellectual disabilities. 5) I am a Community Advisor (Dawn) in residence at the University of Ottawa and am responsible for taking care of the first year students. 6) Babysat all throughout high school for multiple families in my neighborhood. The only reason for leaving was because I was going away for University.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jessica’s Other Listings