Tanna L

Hi

2

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi. Im Tanna. I am looking for a nanny job. I have years of experience as a nanny of kids of different ages. I am patient and kind but I am also particular about discipline and manners. When I take care of kids, i always treat them like my own kids or brothers or sisters. I love kids. They are challenging sometimes but they are always sweet and innocent and should always be loved! I am also open to care for your little ones in my home for 35$ per day. But this will only be possible if I do not find a full time nanny job. As a caregiver, i have lots of experience with kids of different ages. I prepare the kids to school and drop and pick them up at the bus stop. While they are at school, i do some light housekeeping and laundry. I do supervise homeworks too when needed. I also have experience with infants- diaper changing and potty training in particular.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-482-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider