Caylie

Hi!

Want To Connect With Caylie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! I\'m Caylie. Here is a little bit about myself. I grew up in Belleville and moved to Ottawa about 5 years ago. My mother ran a daycare from our home throughout my childhood and I\'ve always had an interest in caring for and being surrounded by children. Her work allowed me to do so growing up and into my teen years, as I involved myself with helping to care for children from ages 5-12, a large amount being special needs children. I love listening to young ideas and watching new minds work. I\'m a hard working server, and a musician. I usually work on weekend evenings, but my schedule changes bi-weekly and is flexible, so my availability is fexible as well. I love to be outside and to cook, and am keen to get crafty! I look forward to hearing from you! As a child, my mother ran a daycare out of our home, so I was introduced to the atmosphere and was interested in being involved in caring for children and people in general from a very early age. Throughout the years I\\\'ve had various babysitting jobs, and worked in a lovely ma & pa baby shop in old Ottawa South for a time, which allowed me to learn about all sorts of early child development, as well as environmentally friendly child & baby products such as organic baby soaps & cloth diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider