Brooke L

Hi,

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Brooke. I am 20 years old and I am looking for a full-time job. I have grown up around younger child all my live. I have a younger brother and there is 8 years between us. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and my first job involved working in programs that involved kids. I love working with kids, and want to start working with them again. City of Ottawa-Parks and Recreation 2011- 2014 Care for and organize productive programs for children aged 4-12 Resolve problems within the program and between children Create a positive experience for each child Took on coordinator role when needed Worked in summer camp programs Summer Child Care 2012 Provided home childcare for 3 children. Ages: 2-6 Provided meals for the times that I was there Light housekeeping Created activities for the children such as, cooking, crafts, and games. Went on outing with children. We went to the park, day camps etc. Organized playgroups with other children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-294-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider