Hugh R

Hi!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! I am a 22 year old man (that\'s a lie I\'m definitely still a boy) looking for part time work with kids of any age. Do you need someone to look after your kids for a few hours before you get home from work? Perfect! I work most mornings in a bakery until about 1 or 2pm and am available after that. I have a university degree in economics, and lots of experience working with kids as a swimming and water polo instructor at summer pools. It would be really nice to find a babysitting job by word of mouth through family friends but I just moved here from out of the province and don\'t know many people so hopefully canadiannanny will help match me up with someone. I have worked as a lifeguard at an outdoor summer pool for 4 summers. I have taught swimming lessons to children of all ages (infants all the way through 14 year olds) as well as coached water polo and lead the lifeguards-in-training programming for 14 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-888-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider