Laura

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Laura, I am currently in my third year of University where I am studying Health Sciences and my goal is to become a paediatrician. I love children and I have lots of experience working with children of all different ages and abilities. I have been a babysitter for many years and I have experience working with children of all ages. I have experience taking children to extra circular activities, preparing them for bed, preparing food for the children, changing diapers and caring for infants, cleaning up after children, and playing with children and making sure that they are occupied. I have worked for the YMCA as a Community School Age Educator, a Before and After School Program Teacher, a Supply Daycare Worker, and a Senior Camp Counsellor during the Summer. I have experience working with children of all different abilities and I have been responsible for groups of up to 12 children at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider