Chanelle G


Nanny in Ottawa

HI, my name is Chanelle Greffe, I am a registered early childhood educator working in a French elementary school in Kanata. I\'m looking for part time work after my work hours, closer to where I live, in Sandy hill. My mother tongue is french and I studied at Algonquin college. I babysit occasionally in barrhaven but would like to start sitting for families closer to where I am now living. Please, don\'t be shy, reach me for any questions or if you\'d like to meet! I am a registered early childhood educator looking for additional work after my regular work hours. I currently work with a toddler group in a daycare in a french elementary school. I graduated from College in April 2014. I have worked in childcare for over 3 years, full time and part time and with different age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-883-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider