Diane P

Hi

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi I had the opportunity to work with a friend in a home daycare for the past 4 years. Now looking for work and having lots of experience in Dental field, reception, restaurants and retail sales I see my heart is not into doing that anymore. Having the pleasure to work with children when they give you hugs and happy faces is more rewarding than a high paying job. I love the outdoors and have great skills in sewing, painting, crafts , dcor, upholstery and furniture refinishing and not scared to try new things. I am bilingual and worked daycare in French at the request of the parents---kids learn fast. Hope you select me for your child or children\'s care in the near future. Thank you!! Diane Greeting in the morning was mostly outside in the back yard with a great set up of toys. Occasionally stroller/walk in the area including the woods nature trails. Had fun with the kids while playing, signing, dancing and reading. The best was the hugs that we shared.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-850-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider