Saskia K

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Saskia. I am a very open minded friendly almost 26 year old girl. I have graduated in Psychology and early childhood education and I have a lot of experiences with children in working together and supervising them. I would love to take care of your children, it doesnt matter what age. Hopefully heraing from you soon :) I would love to introduce myself and get to know your kids! Saskia I studied Psychology in the highschool and did my A levels in this subject. There we had to do internships (2months) in the kindergarden and work together with children (2-12years), supervise them and write psychological experts reports. In the university Psychology (early childhood development) was one of my Majors and we had to do internships as well (4months) and work with children. In the summertime and on weekends I worked as a Nanny/Baby sitter (10months-12years)for almost 5 years. My aunts have 4 children and I supervised them as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de
Phone Number 613-241-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider