Colleen H


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Colleen and I have been caring for children for over 15 years. I have worked in many different types of settings with children of various ages. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I love working with children and watching them learn and grow. I love being outdoors with children exploring where we live. There is nothing more rewarding then helping a children grow and learn and being excited to do so. I am outgoing, energetic and responsible. I do have CPR and first aid training, I also have a clear criminal record check for the vulnerable sector. All of my shots are up to date. I am also an online student with Algonquin College in their ECE program. I am part time and onIine so it will not interfere with the children or the care they receive. I have worked with children since I was 16. I have worked in group homes, foster homes and at one time was a foster parent myself. I have worked with special needs children and have experience with children from newborn to the teen years. I am able to clean and prepare meals for children and provide a structure but also fun and carefree day.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-323-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider