Lyne L

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Lyne, I am an experienced high school teacher who is looking for a part time job during the summer (mainly July and August). I am also available during weeknights and some weekends. I am bilingual (french and english) and love to play sports, do crafts and many other things like gardening, going to the museum or just read. When there is a family get together or an occasion where parents need to bring there childrens, I am the one drawing or playing with the kids. So I like to be around kids because they are fun, unpredictable, willing to try new things and they keep us young at heart. Since my daughter is in College now, I kinda miss the days where I could go to the park. bring her to swimming lesson or play in the yard. Hopefully I will be able to enjoy time with your family soon. I am a mother of one, now in Collge.. So I am confident to be able to take care of your child or children of any age. I have also taken care of my friends'kids or my nieces and nephews when needed. As a High school teacher I was a coach for many teams and can handle a bunch. I'm a very organized person and like to spend time outside. Love going for a walk or to the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-824-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider