Kristina D



Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Kristina. I have recently moved to the beautiful city of Ottawa :) I have extensive experience with young children, including 6 years experience as a nanny. Most recently I have worked as a Kindergarten/Special Education teacher. I am taking a break from teaching but am very interested in continuing to work with children. I am a caring, mature, reliable individual with a healthy sense of humour (at least my children and students seem to think so!). I try to keep days enjoyable and stimulating with crafts, songs, dancing, walks, outdoor play, and some fun and educational age appropriate activities. I also have my ECE diploma. If you have any questions or would like to meet please feel free to contact me. Most recently - Special Education Teacher Gr 1-3; Kindergarten Teacher; Preschool Teacher; Nanny ~ 6 years experience Nanny: Children ages 4 months - 9 years old - played - brought and picked up from school - prepared meals for children - assisted with homework - play dates - outings - some errands - light house work - laundry

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-823-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider