Michelle S

Hi,

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Michelle I am 20 years old and am a second level student at Algonquin in the Practical nursing program. I originally began my journey in post secondary studies at the University of Ottawa in Biology. After a lot of thought, and three semesters later, I switched programs to nursing in hopes of becoming a nurse practitioner in neonates. I am in need of two jobs during the summer due to expenses. I am hoping to begin May 25th at the earliest and am able to work early mornings (5-6am) until 4-4:30 pm. I can also work after 9pm. The reason for these odd hours is because I work as a receptionist from 5pm-9pm. I was employed at the athletic club trainyards location, where I taught swimming lessons to children of all ages for two years. I have my CPR, Standard First aid, Swim Instructor\'s and NLS certifications. I also have an up to date police record\'s check. I have my license and a car. I have experience in paediatrics and maternity due to my placements. And am very comfortable handling newborns and young babies. I am outgoing, active and was raised with strong values. I believe that kids should spend a lot of time outdoors and should learn to develop their imagination. I am also bilingual, and love animals- so pets would be no problem. I pride myself in my cleanliness and ability to multitask. I love a neat house and as weird as it sounds, I enjoy doing laundry and keeping the house clean. I look forward to hearing from you. -Michelle I have babysat since the age of 11 years. I have worked with the athletic club as a swim instructor and lifeguard for 2 years. This includes teaching children of all ages (including 3 month olds). I have been a camp counsellor for up to 24 children throughout the summer. I was a mother's helper for an 18 month old boy from June 2010-September 2010. I am currently a nursing student and have experience in paediatrics and maternity/postpartum care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-296-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Michelle S’s Other Listings