Liza S

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Liza Shelley and I am a 25 year old female living in Ottawa. I am a teacher in the Ontario College of Teachers. I have spent the current year supply teaching and I am looking for employment for June - August while the primary schools are on summer holidays. I am an avid fan of physical activity, traveling, and I love the outdoors. I play competitive Ultimate Frisbee for the Ottawa women\\\'s touring team. I have been living in Ottawa for a year since returning from abroad, where I attended teachers college in New Zealand followed by a 4 month stint traveling through Southeast Asia. I am also an all-around animal lover. I am very easy going and adaptable. My strengths lie in my ability to relate to primary school aged children through activity, creativity, and child management. Feel free to ask if you have any questions relating to my profile. I am a certified primary school teacher, as well as an intermediate and high school teacher. I have worked with elementary-aged children in a before-and-after school program. I have been a camp counselor on several occasions - tennis camp, survivor camp (4 years combined experience)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Liza S’s Other Listings