Chanelle G



Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Chanelle Greffe, I am a registered Early childhood educator and I am interested in working as a full-time nanny. Please contact me to discuss any possibility I would make myself available Thank you for your consideration Chanelle I have been working in daycares for over 5 years with various age groups ranging from 5months to school-age children. I am able to change diapers, feed infants , I Have worked with children with many allergies including nuts, gluten and dairy, i am aware and very observant when it comes to what the children i care for are consuming.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-883-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5P...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider