Taylor K

Hi,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, My name is Taylor Kociszewski . Presently, I am a student at Algonquin College, studying Early Childhood Education. I am currently looking for a position as a full-time nanny (five days a week, 7 to 4) or as an occasional babysitter for the summer months (May to August). Children have been in my life since I was 10 years old and I have been babysitting since I was 15. I have learned many more skills while on placement with preschool children in a commercial childcare environment. I would really like to have the opportunity to work with other age groups in a home-care environment. I have worked with children from 1 year old to 12 years old. some of my duties included: some house cleaning, meal preparation, homework supervision, activity planning, causal outtings (museam trips)and pick up and drop off of children to different programs/ lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-552-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider