Kate S


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Kate Steneker. I'm 18 years old, and studying at Carleton University. I'm saving up for med school! Jumping around the globe, following my dad's career, has been tough on keeping a job for an extended period of time. Now that I'm back in Canada, I'm hoping that won't be a problem anymore, and I can make some lasting connections. I enjoy kids - and people - who are passionate. I don't care if it's about sports, or art, or computers, or anything else under the sun (not that I'm excluding astronomy either). Feel free to contact me through email or phone! I've done a variety of typical babysitting for many years. I taught violin to a group of elementary students for three years. I was responsible for organizing events, insuring their safety, and maintaining order in the classroom. I taught science to classes of 30 or more students in South Africa. I started a music club for middle-school students which I lead for a year before my graduation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-296-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider