Samantha C

Hi!

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Samantha, I'm a 25 year old student at the University of Ottawa. I have loved children since my little brother was born when I was 5 years old and have spend my whole life with children of all ages. I am energetic, fun, outgoing and friendly. I have experience in numerous aspects of childcare and I make sure that your children are well taken care of and enjoy the experience. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Thanks! Samantha Chapman-Moore I have been babysitting since I was little. I babysat/taught my younger brother (we are 5 years apart), then proceeded to babysit/mothers helper for numerous different families. I have babysat for families as large as 3 kids at a time, and all ages. I am friendly and fun. I have a niece that I adore spending time with. I love children and originally wanted to be a kindergarten teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-854-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider