Vanessa S

Hi!

Nanny in Orleans

Hi! I\'m so excited to hopefully get the chance to meet you, your significant other, and your children! My name is Vanessa, and I am recent university graduate! I have a Bachelor\'s of Arts in Psychology, with a minor of Sociology!And come September will be doing an online program in Autism and Behavioural Science, by doing it online I give myself the ability to still work! I love interacting with children! They provide a fresh perspective on life, and they teach us so many valuable things! I could go on and on, but the best way for you to get to know me is by messaging me! So please, feel free, message to ask me more questions about myself, inquire away! I was a camp counsellor, so that role entailed caring for the children at the camp, as well as running programs, making breakfast, lunch, and snacks, as well as taking them on outings. These children would be from 4-13 in age. I have been babysitting for a family since their oldest child (turning 7), was just over 1. And then started babysitting their second child as well. Then I used to occasionally babysit for the children up the road from me. I also have experience babysitting my sister (9 years younger)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider