Kaycelyn C

Hi,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, This is Kaycelyn Coronel applying for a babysitter or nanny. I am 23 y/o from Philippines, I now live in Denmark for more than half a year. I am working here as Au pair. Taking care of a 3 y/o girl,sending her and taking her off to kindergarten, doing house chores, laundry, groceries. As I am taking care of the child, for me this is not a hard thing to do because i have already experienced this kind of job but, that was not a paid job because it\\\'s my sisters son and daughter whom i taking care of before when i was in Philippines. Since she gave birth to those litle angels I\\\'m the one who most of the time taking care of them until they get 4 y/o until I get hired here in Denmark as Au pair. I love kids, i love playing with them, laugh with them, watch children\\\'s movies. I\\\'m outgoing person, jolly as my host family said, talkative. I have already experienced taking care of child, I am now working as an Au pair here in Denmark, my host family has a child age 3, most of the time they leave the child to me when the kindergarten is closed and they need to go to work, starting 8am til 5pm.. I usually make her breakfast and lunch, we usually play outside since the weather is now good here. Sometimes of course she is just a child, she easily changed her mood then cries a lot ill just hug her and talk to her sweet words as i can even if she doesn\\\'t much understands me coz she is a danish child so she only understands danish language, but then i can easily calm her and say that her mother and father surely miss her and love her as i do. As a matter of fact i have also a niece and nephew in Philippines so since they were born i took care of them. Those are the reasons why i know how to managed and handle child\\\'s mood and how to take care of them when there parents are not around. I can say that i love kids :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider