Amy H

Hi!

Nanny

Hi! I am looking for a summer part-time/occasional position to keep my busy during the summer break! I am outgoing, energetic, and sensitive to children\'s needs, and love community outings/being outside (walks, parks, libraries, swimming, science centre, etc.). I have over 15 years experience looking after children in a variety of settings; babysitting, nanny, ECE provider, ABA/IBI Instructor Therapist, and I am currently a Primary/Junior Supply Teacher with the DDSB/TLDSB. I can provide a criminal background check as well as references (if needed), and I would be more then happy to provide tutoring and/or ABA Therapy to your child as needed, during our time together. If it sounds like we would be a good fit, send me a message and we can go from there! Cheers, Amy Nanny, ECE provider at McMaster University Childcare Centre, ABA/IBI (Instructor) Therapist for children with Autism, Aspergers, ODD, ADHD and Rett Syndrome, Primary/Junior Teacher with DDSB/TLDSB.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider