Geraldine K



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Good day! I\\\\\\\'m Geraldine Kapasilan, 28 years of age. I graduated from University of Cebu, Philippines in Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I want to work there in Canada to support my family. I believe I can work well since I have a background with regards in taking care. I\\\\\\\'m a registered nurse and I was exposed to different settings that made me to become flexible when it comes to work. For now, I am a full time mother of a 9th month old. I know it\\\\\\\'s hard to leave my son since I\\\\\\\'m a hands on mother but I want to give him a bright future through working. I hope I can work with you soon. God Bless! Respectfully, Geraldine Kapasilan I\\\\\\\'m a Registered nurse here in the Philippines. I had an experience during our hospital exposure. I was able to experience care of the newborn in Delivery Room and Nursery Room. I was able to take care children under 10 years of age during my exposure to a Pediatric Ward. Mostly I am a full time mother. My son is a 9 month old so I have the instinct on how to take good care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Geraldine K’s Other Listings