Andrea H

Hi!

Want To Connect With Andrea?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! My name is Andrea and I\'m looking to get sponsored as a Live-In Nanny, I am currently residing in Ireland after living in Toronto for 2 years, while there I worked as a Nanny, I loved my job and loved living in Toronto and want to get back there! I have experience working as a nanny in Ireland and Canada. I am comfortable working with kids of all ages, know my way around the city, have a Canadian Driver\'s License. I am fun-loving, reliable, trustworthy, easy-going and would love to be part of your family! I find it easy to adjust to different situations, willing to learn and work in conjunction with the families needs!! References available upon request!!! Thank you in advance for reading my profile! I worked with 3 different Canadian families while I lived in Toronto, ages ranged from new born to 16 year old, I worked for two families on and off for 2 years, occasional babysitting, day care, overnight and I worked with another family for 8 months as a nanny and caregiver. In both jobs I was responsible for getting kids ready for school, bringing them to and from school, preparing meals, light housework, arranging activities, transport to activities, providing a fun, safe and loving environment, handling the day to day running of the house, running errands, grocery shopping, managing cash

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider