Tiago O



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. My name is Tiago. I\\\'m a 27 years old male currently living in Ireland working as a nurse. I recently visited Canada and really fell in love with the atmosphere of the country and it\\\'s people. I decided since I came back to Dublin that I wanted to try and experience living in Toronto, Canada and try to do something different professionaly. I\\\\\\\'ve been a nurse for 4 years and I guess it\\\'s time to have a career break and enjoy other things in live like being in a different country and interact with a different culture. I relate very well with children of both genres. I\\\'m a positive thinking, imaginative bubbly person who always try to see the good things in life and I guess that\\\'s what contributes to the great empathy I create with kids. My best friend here in Dublin is a child carer and we always have great fun talking about the kids she takes care of the montessori and their stories and she\\\\\\\'s a great inspiration for me when I think about starting to work with children. I hope to hear from you soon and hopefully get to know you and your children eventually! :) I never really worked in any creche or montessori with children but used to do frequent babysitting in my neighbourhood. I also used to play and take care of my cousins. I also used to play a lot with the younger siblings of my friends and even years later without seeing me they still remember me and how much fun we had all the time we were together.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile