Kara

Hi,

Want To Connect With Kara?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny

Hi, My name is Kara and I am 22 years old and I have just graduated from the Social Service Worker program at Georgian College in Orillia. I currently am living at home with my parents but I am moving out in September and I am moving to Toronto. I have had a lot of experience working with children over the years and I had an opportunity to move to the Middle East 3 years ago to be a nanny for a Canadian family. It was a great experience and I learned a lot being there. While I was there I cared for their two small boys and their home and on the side I also did some babysitting of newborn triplets, which was a great experience. I am currently looking for part time or full time temporary work. I am able to start the beginning of September and go until the beginning of December, as I am pregnant and expecting in mid December. I am hardworking, reliable, very well organized and honest. If you have any questions or would like to meet me, feel free to contact me. Thank you, Kara I have been a live in nanny for 2 small boys; I cared for the boys, got them up in the morning, ready for school, got them fed, made lunches for school, and sent them to school. Cleaned the house while they were gone, made any snacks for them, did groceries, cleaned their room, did laundry, tidied house. Picked them up from school, made dinner, played with them, got them ready for bed, bathed, put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 705-434-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider