Kortney

Hi,

2

Nanny

Hi, My name is Kortney Swallow, I am an energetic 23 year old mom of a 4 year old boy. I recently finished my ECA through Everest College,and am lookineng for full time employment starting immediatly. I realize the importance of learning through the earliest years of life and getting the children ready for kindergarten and their first years of life. I am reliable and have experience in all ages. I do have my CPR and First aid which was completed in NOV. 2011. At the early excellence centre, I would care for children ages 2 to 4.5. I was in the toddler and preschool room. Here I was responsible for creating learning activities, according to the ministrys expectations, and through the childs interests and abilities. Learning through play is the best way for a child to learn. I would be in charge off all sanitization of tables and toys on a regular basis, and assisting with naptime. Also eating with the children at their tables and preparing snack. Also outdoor supervision when out for atleast 2 hrs per day, depending on the weather.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-489-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider