Stephanie V

Hi

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Okotoks

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. I am a Filipina exploring the possibility of being employed in your family as a nanny. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Psychology from the Philippines. I came here to worked as a Food Service Supervisor/ Swing Manager at Mc Donalds and is willing to relocate and be hired as a full time nanny if you are willing to sponsor me. I am a mother or 2 lovely children now aged 18 and 14. They are my bundle of joy and inspiration, my reason why I am here in Canada. Rest assured, I will treat your loved ones as my family because I am dedicated, patient and hard working individual. I have been doing babysitting for three years now to friends and co-workers children and I am comfortable not only with taking care of your children . I also loved to cook, do light household chores and can be your Personal Assistant as well. Lastly, I am also willing to travel as needed. Looking forward to your positive response I am a mother of 2 kids, now aged 18 and 14. I am a hands on mom despite my career and I took care of them since birth until I came to Canada in 2010. I have been baby sitting friends and co-workers children aged 0 to 4 and I am familiar with the basic care like bathing and grooming, preparing and taking care of their meal, sending them to sleep, even light housekeeping and laundy as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-399-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider