Alexandra B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Oakville, Ontario


Nanny in Oakville

Hi! My name is Alex Brown and I would love to be able to help you out for the summer. I am looking for full time summer work. I am currently in my first year of university at Queens U and will be returning in late April for the summer. I grew up in a neighbourhood where there were plenty of young children, and luckily for my high school self that made me a very in demand babysitter. I really do love spending time with kids and running around, having fun. I absolutely love working with kids, and I have volunteered with town of Oakville camps, as well as completed their leader in training program. Im full of energy, and am always happy to play games, or go to the park. I am also able to help with homework, and tutor in some subjects. I would absolutely love the chance to find a summer job that I'll actually enjoy (hanging out and playing games is always fun), and please feel free to contact me if you have any questions! Email: Phone: 905-510-... Note: I am currently having issues with the site and am unable to upload my resume, but am happy to do so if you do decide to contact me .=

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider