Hayley M

Hi

Want To Connect With Hayley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hi. My name is Hayley and I am 20 years old. I have a Passion for children and am looking forward to being a nanny for the summer. I am currently a college student at Humber College. For the past 3 summers, I have been a lifeguard in Welland Ontario. This means that I am extremely qualified in first aid and CPR for all ages including newborns, and every age above that. I am very passionate about cooking and I love preparing meals for other people. I also love the outdoors and will include these passions while I am working as a nanny. I am comfortable with dogs of all sizes, as well as multiple children. I strive on being involved with fast paced environments. I have my own car and I am willing to drop off and pick up from school or drive to any of the childrens activities, including soccer, dance, swimming lessons etc. I hope you consider me for being your nanny. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Hayley I have been babysitting multiple families for 7 years. The family that I have babysat the most for has 2 children, one is 1 y/o and one just turned 6. I love to prepare snacks and activities for the other one while I am still caring for the younger one. I am comfortable putting them both to bed and bathing them. The approach that I like to use with the children is the "cool aunt". We love to have fun together, however they listen to me when I tell them it is time to clean up or it is time to clean.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-821-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider