Sarah R


Nanny in Oakville

Hi, My name is Sarah Rodriguez. I am a university student at Ryerson University willing and able to care for your children over this summer. I have had a lot of experience babysitting children over the past several years. Children and I have always gotten along really well and they truly enjoy when they know I am coming over to babysit. I am a genuine, respectable, and always friendly person. I have always been thanked by the parents for being there for their children. I would love to be acknowledged by you. I have for many years babysat a lot of families. Children that were new born up to the age of 12. I have had part time and full time positions. I work well with children, children always like me and enjoy when I am caring for them. The parents are always so thankful that they have me to watch their kids for them while they are out at work. In the past, I have tried to keep the children occupied for the day so they don't get bored by taking the kids outside to the park, playing games and such.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-309-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider