Kendra M

Hi,

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, My name is Kendra March and am currently in my third year at the University of Western Ontario, majoring in Psychology. At school I\'m very interested in child and developmental psychology. I plan to apply to teachers college in 2014. I am very passionate about working with children and find it an incredibly fulfilling and rewarding job. I enjoying teaching values, mentoring and playing with kids. Sunday School Teacher 2006-2008 Working with a group of 20 children, aged 4 and 5 years old, in 1 hour period Organizing, preparing and teaching weekly lessons Selecting and instructing different crafts Purchasing and serving healthy snacks Big Sister Organization 2006-2007 Tutor and Mentor for Little Brother Assisting and teaching grade 7 boy with class work, homework and assignments Listening, discussing and motivating little brother in areas of interest and importance to him Child Care 2003-2011 Completed St. Johns Ambulance Child Care Course 2003 Responsible for children from young babes to 10 years of age Steady sitter for 2 families, duties included picking up after school, supervising homework, creating crafts, playing games, reading, as well as meal preparation, bathing and bedtime

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-639-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider