Zoelle L



Hi, My name is Zoelle. I am a first-year student at Dalhousie University. I absolutely adore children! I have babysat/nannied before but recently I have been taking care of my grandmother. I would love to get back to babysitting and spending more time with children and I have very flexible hours until September. I love planning fun activities/crafts/games for kids as some of my best memories as a child were when someone would do this for me. I\'m also up for outings, pets (pet-walking), or any other adventure. I\'m happy to cook and clean as well if that would be helpful. I have experience taking care of autistic children and young-adults, both in the home and outside. Allergies are no problem! I\'m also prepared to help with homework/editing if needed, I can read pretty much all handwriting as well (it\'s a special skill of mine). Have a lovely day! Zoelle I have babysat for three families; the first with only one boy who was 1.5 years old when I started and about 4 when they moved away, the second had one boy who was 5, and the third had two girls aged 6 and 2 respectively. I cook meals and clean the kitchen as I go, I change diapers and have some experience potty training. I love outings and taking the kids outside- even if its just some fresh air in the back yard. I also have experience getting kids up and ready for the day/school. I also have experience wrangling the household pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-209-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider