Samantha W

Hi,

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I am a 24 year old recent York University graduate. I graduated in Honours Environmental Studies and a certificate in Community Arts Practice. I am the oldest of five children therefore I have been helping my mother take care of children ever since I was young. I am originally from Pickering however I now live in the Scarborough - Port Union area. I love spending time with children. Part of my education involved a class on popular education which taught me activities to do with children such as crafts and ice breakers. As the oldest of five children I have always been in an atmosphere that required child care. It takes a village to raise a child and I have bared witness. Currently I am babysitting a 5 month old and 2 year old a few times a week as a mothers helper. This will end once the weather is nicer most likely end of March. A few summers ago I babysat twin 7 year old boys one of which had asperger's syndrome. I watched them Monday to Friday for about 8 to 10 hours a day. I also have a young child. He was born in September, 2015. I know the rewarding experience that takes place when caring for a child and I will never take that for granted.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-302-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider