Polina S

Hi

Want To Connect With Polina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi. My name is Polina and I have 12 years of experience working in Daycare Centres, Home Daycares, Private Care as a Nanny and Babysitting. I have experince with newborns to 5 year olds. I am organized and hard working. I have a patient nature and a desire to make everyday a fun learning environment for children. It makes me happy when I see them learning and expanding their minds. I love organizing fun and educational activities, singing songs that children love and getting messy by working on finger painting and other fun crafts. I have always had a connection with children since I started babysitting at age 15. Experience working in Daycare Centres, Home Daycares and Private Education as a Nanny Worked with new borns to 5 year olds Changed diapers / potty trained Cooked meals for kids Fed toddlers / made bottles Set up learning activities Organized circle time (songs, colours, shapes, picture cards- depends on age and development of child) Organized creative art projects Speech therapy activities Supervised free play Sleep training Cleaning (sweeping, dishwasher, laundry, after kids) Wrote reports to go home with parents Helped with the monthly newsletter for parents Babyditting for family and friends

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-992-...
Postal Code M4S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile