Jomaine Lyka O


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Lyka, 27 years old. I have 8 years of child care experience. I love taking care of kids, making arts and crafts with them, read books for them, and bake with them. I also love bringing them to the park specially on summer for them to learn how to make more friends and play with their friends. I am looking for a job for the whole month of July and maybe some on August as I\'m going back to school on September. I worked as a Domestic helper in Hongkong from 2005-2008, providing full time care for two boys, ages 8, and 12. Then applied as a live-in caregiver in Canada. the first family I worked with has 3 kids ages, 2,3, and 4. I took care of them for two years. And my recent experience was taking care of 3 kids ages, 2, 5 and 7 from December 2011 to June 2014. I drop and pick them up from school, cook lunch and dinner for them and bring them to the park or library sometimes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-831-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider