This listing has been removed.

Dawn H

Hi, — Archived

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi, Please read a little more about me and what I can offer at this time: My name is Dawn. I am 37-year-old loving mother of 4 children; one girl aged 19 and three boys aged 17, 10 and 7. I have a very broad base of knowledge in child development across various age ranges. I live in Lower Lonsdale next door to a childrens park. As well as having my own family I have previously mentored, tutored and provided respite care to some of the children in my parents care over a period of 2 years, while I lived in the area. I also have experience looking after a boy with autism spectrum disorder. I come from a family of caregivers and child advocates, my sister is a social worker, currently working on her PHD and my parents are a well-respected foster family who have had great success with at risk youth. My mom leads and runs programs at the local family place where they live, a center where I have volunteered many times. My dad is an advocate of children and education and has been a trustee of his local school board for 26 years. I personally have almost completed my diploma in clinical counseling with a specialization in addiction, which I take through a distance education program. I am always searching for fun activities for my children to do and I know of some great and free drop in programs to help fill in the day as children become more adventurous and curious. North Van Rec has many free or $2 drop-in activities. I would love to speak to you further about your needs and desires for your children as I have many more talents that might be a fit for you. I also have a clean drivers abstract. No criminal record and am very dependable. The comfort of you and your family is of the upmost importance when looking for a caregiver for your children. Please feel free to contact me via email at, at which time I would be more than happy to provide any additional information you require. Kind Regards. Dawn.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-231-...
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile