Nanny in Newmarket

Hi, My name is Catherine and I am 22 years old. I have more than 6 years of paid child experience and many more years of unpaid. I am currently looking for full time work in the Newmarket or Aurora area. Your home must be near a transit route as I do not drive. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions and I will do my best to answer them. Thanks, Catherine. I do not have my ECE or any other related diplomas but I do have what's most important and that is years of experience. I have worked with children for more than 6 years and volunteered with children before then. Duties included in my work have included: supervising children, preparing and serving meals to children, changing clothing and diapers, putting children down for naps, reading and playing with children, supervise outdoor time with children. I have worked with more than 100 children ranging from ages 0 months to 12 years of age. Many parents have complimented me on my work ethic with children and have asked me to babysit for their child(ren) outside of the center I have worked at.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-235-...
Postal Code L3X...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider