Carly S

Young, experienced, energetic nanny for hire!

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi, My name is Carly Skan, I\'m currently studying to be a elementary school teacher, and love working with kids of all ages. I am young, full of energy and have lots of experience both paid and volunteer! Thank you for your consideration. If you have any questions please feel free to let me know. Thanks, Carly -Nanny/light housework for a 12 month old during summer months -Summer Camp Counsellor at camp for ages 5-13 -Babysitting for 4 children aged 12 months to 12 years -Babysitting for 1 child aged 7 on weekends -Volunteer elementary school tutor -Placement as a Student Teacher in primary and junior classrooms (1-6) as part of my education program -Highschool math tutor -Taking care of babies within my family from newborn

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-978-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 20
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider