Heather M

Caring responsible nanny looking for part time position caring for little ones

Want To Connect With Heather? Get Started Now


Nanny in Nepean

Hi I am the mother of four grown children and the grandmother of five. I am happily married and we celebrated our 39th year this May. I enjoy spending time with our grandchildren and playing games with them. I enjoy crocheting, sewing and knitting in my spare time. We have a small dog who brightens up our day and makes us laugh and also gets us out for walks. I have been taking care of children almost all my life. I have been a paid care giver for over 6 years, I am looking for a part time position. I make sure that the little ones that I care for are fed, clean, happy and safe. I have taken them to parks, playgroups, museums, long walks and music programs as well as story hour at the library. We have read countless stories, sang songs, done crafts and coloring. In all that time I have kept a record for their parents as to how they were each day and if there was any concerns. I have followed what their parents have wanted for their children. I enjoy watching children learn and grow, seeing things as new again by being there to witness their curiosity and joy in being able to do things for themselves. I am a very loving, compassionate person who not only cares for these children but also for their parents and what is going on in their lives. I can be trusted with your most precious resource....your children. I will love them like they are my own and keep them safe. I have taken care of children from the age of 10 1/2 months to 5 years of age. I have also been involved with children in Sunday school from nursery to grade 8. I have also worked in a daycare setting with ages 6 months to 4 years. Caring for young children is not just a job to me it is a passion and privilege for me to share in their lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-884-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile