Darlene B

Hi,

Nanny in Mount Uniacke

Hi, I am looking for part or full time job in the city. I have worked with a professional family of 4 children for eight years. It was a busy and happy place to work. I have my ECE Course, First Aid and I am willing to obtain an updated Criminal Record Check. I worked in the school system as a teacher\'s assistant. I worked in a daycare as both a preschool and school age teacher. I have also worked in private homes. I am an older nanny with lots of experience and knowledge. Thanks for your time. Good Luck on your nanny search! Darlene I have worked with a professional family for 8 years. Duties included taking children to school, appointments and running errands, doing children's laundry and preparing meals, organizing activities and helping with homework. I enjoy children of all ages, they keep us young at heart.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 902-483-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider