Via S

Hi, ...

Nanny in Montreal

hi, my name is via, i live in upper lachine, i am very patience person specially to the kids and i loved being around with kids i just loved their energy, i play with them at the park or build legos do puzzles sing a song and read for them or help even with their homework, or letting the little one fall sleep in stroller cause some babies just loved that, i will do all i can to keep your kids secure and safe. looking forward to hear from you!! i took care of 3 kids age 3,5,7 for almost 4 years and 6 years for two girls age 3 and 5 but that is way back 2000, i pick them up from school make them lunch box,tidy up their toys cook meals for the family,and do ironing and do house holds when the kids at school,play with them after school, going outdoor and do some running and play around at the park,or reading books for them when were inside the house specially to the little one!!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-572-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider