Camille G

Hi,

Want To Connect With Camille?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, I\'m a young french girl aged 23. I\'m a dietician and I\'m in Montreal for an internship (5 months). I\'m looking for a nanny job or giving help to the french homework. I spent one year in Toronto last year where i was working as a full time nanny job, and i gave some help for homework in differents families. In France I\'m a baby-sitter in the evening. I really like children and spending time with them. I like cooking too, i can give help for the dinner. As I will make a part-time internship, i would be able to arrange my schedules according to your request. - afternoons - 2 full days - everyday after school - baby sitting in the evening With pleasure. Bonjour, Je suis une jeune franaise de 23 ans Montral dans le cadre de mes tudes. Je suis actuellement ditticienne en tude d\'approfondissement. Je recherche un travail de nanny temps partiel ou donner des aides aux devoirs franais. J\'ai travailler en tant que nanny temps plein dans une famille canadienne Toronto l\'anne dernire. Je donnais galement des cours de franais des enfants anglophones. J\'aime beaucoup passer du temps avec les enfants, c\'est toujours agrable. J\'apprcie la cuisine donc je peux aider la prparation des repas galement. En France je suis actuellement baby-sitter en soire. Comme je vais effectuer un stage temps partiel, je peux organiser mes horaires en fonction de vos besoins. - Toutes les aprs-midi - Tous les soirs aprs l\'cole - 2 jours par semaines - Les soirs pour du baby-sitting Au plaisir I was a nanny of 2 chlidren last year ( 4 and 7 years old) I do some baby-sitting at night for 5 years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider