This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

Hi, — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, I\'m Emily and I\'m interested in your position. I\'m a McGill graduate, originally from Ontario. I\'m looking for nannying work at the moment while I complete a Master\'s degree in Education (I plan to become a teacher). I have a lot of experience with youth (tutoring, coaching, teaching, being a camp counselor), and was a full-time nanny last year for 6 months (taking care of a 7-13 month old baby, and a 4 year old). Thus, I have references specific to child and baby care that would be recent. I\'m extremely mature, responsible, and honest, as well as conscientious and caring. I\'ve also done a CPR/First Aid course in the last year. I\'d love to hear back from you in case you\'re interested in meeting or hearing more about me. Sincerely, Emily Wall 514-774-... Nannying experience (6 months) with a 7-13 month old, and a 4 year old. Lots of experience working with youth from the age of 4 and older (coaching, piano teaching, as a camp counsellor, tutoring). Experience babysitting for a couple months in the summer (a 4 and 6 year old), and on occasional weekends (a 4 year old).

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.