Camille L

Hi !

Nanny in Montreal

Hi ! I'm a Belgian 22 years old woman who finished Advertising studies in Belgium (I speak french). We came to Vancouver with 2 friends after obtaining a working-holiday permit, which means I will be staying here up to a year. My English is not that great yet, I understand it quite easily but I still have a few difficulties to express myself. I have an appartement in Burnaby. If you want to meet me for an interview please reach me by e-mail, I have some issues with my cellphone. Thank you. Have a nice day and I hope to see you soon, Camille I have a strong experience in childcare in my country (baby-sittings and activity leader) and I really like children. Don't hesitate to ask me my resume ! I can speak in english with your kids or in french or both ! I like singing in french !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-268-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Camille L’s Other Listings