Danielle K


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Danielle. I am a 16-year-old, fun-loving girl. I am energetic and very active, I play more sports than I can count. I do not approve of technology, I do not have facebook - unlike 9/10 of other teenagers. I love children and they always put a smile on my face. Someday, I hope to be a vet and have a family of my own, but until then, I have to settle with loving other people\'s children like my own :) I hope to hear from you! I have done kids parties, watching over a maximum of 20 kids at a time. I am a lifeguard, so fully aware of pool safety as well as being able to have fun while staying safe. I have experience with children ages 2-12. I prefer outdoor activities to keep the children active. I put very little emphasis on technology, which is appreciated by all the parents of kids I have babysat.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-918-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle K’s Other Listings