Simon W


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Simon and I am a French student currently studying in Montreal, enrolled in a masters degree program at concordia university. I am also working in a marketing company in Montreal, and am looking for a baby sitting job. I have had several baby sitting experience and I am also a fencing teacher. Hence, I have lots of experience with kids in general. Feel fre to contact me if you are Interested in meeting me ! You won\'t regret it! I have had many baby sitting experience in my home country, France: from occasional baby sitting for friends/colleagues to regular babysitting for a family in Paris ( 2 children, five times a week for one year). I always have had positive feedback both from children and parents. I have also been a fencing trainer for 4 years and had to train children from 4 to 12 years old twice a week, which enabled me to develop my relationship skills with children as well as parents. I therefore have my first aid degree, as well as my educator certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-877-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider