Camellia J

Hi!

Want To Connect With Camellia? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! well, my name is Camellia, I\'m from New York and moved to Montreal to go to Concordia University. I\'m looking for full or part time employment in the summer, though I will have to cut back in during the Academic year. I love working with kids, in fact I hope to one day be an elementary school teacher because I love them so much! I\'m a big believer in the importance of creativity and positive reinforcement with children and if you were to trust your children to my care I would do my best to ensure that all their needs were met in terms of play, homework supervision, nutrition and anything else you might add on. I\'m an avid learner and that\'s something that was cultivated in me by my parents actively engaging my mind and my imagination growing up with reading books and doing at home art and science projects and that\'s something I want to pass on to every child I care for. I have ample experience with children! As I was growing up I was one of my neighborhood's primary babysitters and watched kids between the ages of 2 and 12 alone, in pairs and in groupings. I've also worked as a teacher's aide in a museum's art school, as a counselor in a Harry Potter church camp, an over night counselor at a co-ed summer camp and as a summer school kindergarden teacher and general runner at a French immersion charter school--all in the states, all with kids varying in age from about 4 to 15, the most I've been in charge of at one time was 18 kindergardeners.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 816-509-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Camellia J’s Other Listings