Alexandra M

Hi,

1

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, My name is Allie Mackay and Im a 22 year old social work student at McGill University. Last year I worked as a nanny for a family with two children, aged 4 and 6, but the family now has another child and required a full time nanny. In the summer I worked as a camp counsellor at Tamaracouta Scout Reserve and in the past 3 years Ive worked as a ski instructor for 5-7 year olds on Saturdays. I love kids and Im very energetic and creative. I can cook healthy balanced meals and help with any homework. I also have a car and am willing to drive them to and from activities. My goal is always to provide a comfortable, safe and fun environment for kids. Thank you for considering me! Allie -Many years Babysitting for various families -1 year as a nanny -3 years as a ski instructor for kindergarten aged children -2 years as a camp counselor for children with behavioral problems -6 months as a substitute animator for the YMCA -Volunteer for the resource room at Hudson High School -Volunteer as an assistant to a school social worker in Guatemala for 2 1/2 months

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....mcgill.ca
Phone Number 514-588-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider