Veronique S


Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Veronique, I am 23 years old, I speak 5 languages and I graduated from Languages at Concordia University. Some of my passions and hobbies include traveling, photography, fashion, books and food. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old and I love children. I\'ve had many years of experience with all different ages and I\'ve had some volunteering experience as well. In 2010, I volunteered at an orphanage in the Dominican Republic and also taught English at the local school a few days a week. It was an incredible experience! I\'m very easy to get along with and am very patient. I love interacting with kids and always know how to have a great time! I\'ve been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I\'ve cared for a newborn, and children of the ages 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, and 10. I had helped with homework, taken them to play at the park, picked them up from school and after-school activities, taken them to buy ice-cream and desserts, gift-shopping, cooked dinner for them, bathed them and put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-813-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider